Kontakte & Impressum

Rallye Team Hessisches Bergland Melsungen e.V. im ADAC
Friedloser Straße 5, 36251 Ludwigsau

Vorsitzender                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Klemens Schneider                                                                                                                                                                                          Klemens.Schneider@rthb.de
Tel. 0174 247 6735

stv. Vorsitzender

Rolf Haußmann

rolf@rthb.de

Tel. 0174 367 5436

 

Sportleiter
Mischa Eifert                                                                                                                                                                                                       rallyesekretariat@rthb.de

Schatzmeisterin
Claudia Schade
Claudia.Schade@rthb.de
Tel. 0173 179 2798

Schriftführer
Manfred Eifert
Manfred.Eifert@rthb.de
Tel. 01522 890 1386

Jugendleiter
Pascal Schneider
Pascal.Schneider@rthb.de
Tel. 0174 142 7825

Aus- und Weiterbildung
Dirk Schade
Dirk.Schade@rthb.de
Tel. 0173 538 5663

Rallyeleitung
Helmut Eberhardt
rallye@rthb.de
Tel. 0163 262 2955

Funk-Staffel
Peter Büscher
funk@rthb
Tel. 0162 417 8548

Material
Björn Breithaupt

 


    e